Soundtrack Information

Meet Cute (EP)

Meet Cute (EP)

Republic Records

Release Date: September 21, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Lauren Spencer Smith) 2:55
2. Time Fades - Motion Picture Soundtrack (Ormiston) 3:34
3. So Fresh (Mizzi) 2:30
4. I Can't Stand the Rain (Ann Peebles) 2:30
5. The Shape of a Storm (Damien Jurado) 2:40
6. Feels Right (Biig Piig) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 17:28

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!