Soundtrack Information

Meet John Doe - Original Cast

Meet John Doe - Original Cast

Broadway Records

Release Date: November 26, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Yesterday's News (Robert Cuccioli, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Heidi Blickenstaff, Ensemble) 3:21
2. I'm Your Man (Heidi Blickenstaff) 2:45
3. Page Eight, At the Top / Fast Talking (Heidi Blickenstaff, John Jellison, Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Ensemble) 4:20
4. I Hope You Can See This (Heidi Blickenstaff) 3:00
5. I Feel Like a Man Again (James Moye) 3:45
6. Get the Picture (James Moye, Heidi Blickenstaff) 2:52
7. Be More (Robert Cuccioli, Heidi Blickenstaff) 4:03
8. Money Talks (Andrew Keenan-Bolger, Joel Blum) 2:17
9. He Threw Me (Heidi Blickenstaff) 3:24
10. He Speaks to Me (Brian Munn, James Moye, Heidi Blickenstaff, Robert Cuccioli, Ensemble) 7:51
11. Entr'acte / Meet John Doe Jingle (Andrew Gerle, Pamela Bob, Channez McQuay, Steven Booth) 2:14
12. Thank You (Ensemble) 2:53
13. Bigger Than Baseball (Robert Cuccioli, Heidi Blickenstaff, James Moye, Joel Blum, John Jellison, Ensemble) 7:06
14. Who the Hell (Forgot to Tell My Heart) (Heidi Blickenstaff, James Moye) 4:48
15. Lighthouses (John Jellison) 3:27
16. New American Times (James Moye, Heidi Blickenstaff) 3:25
17. Finale (Between Manhattan and Brooklyn) (Heidi Blickenstaff, Ensemble) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 64:57
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!