Soundtrack Information

Memories of Murder - Vinyl Edition

Memories of Murder - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: December 1, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Memories of Murder - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: A Day Filled By Sunlight
2. Prologue
3. The Faces
4. Why Don't You Surrender To Justice?
5. Into The Darkness
6. Crossing
7. Against The Reed Bed
8. Longing For The Rain
9. SIDE B: Dark Light
10. Introduction Of The Screaming
11. Steps Without The End
12. Running Away Under The Moonlight
13. Eyes Of The Medium
14. Another Side Of The Small Hill
15. Breathing In A Moment
16. Confession Of Guilt
17. After The Confession
18. On The Night Road
19. Murder Notice
Disc 2: Memories of Murder - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Wan Face
2. Exhaustion
3. A Girl In The Darkness
4. Tell Me Who You Are!
5. The End Result From The Foreign Country
6. Defeat And Despair
7. Today Filled By Sunlight
8. SIDE D: Epilogue / Memories Of Murder
9. Memories Of Rain
10. Memories Of Nightfall
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!