Soundtrack Information

Menace II Society - Vinyl Edition

Menace II Society - Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl

Release Date: August 11, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Nigga Gots No Heart (Spice 1) 3:07
2. Streiht Up Menace (MC Eiht) 4:36
3. Packin' a Gun (Ant Banks) 4:01
4. Top of the World (Kenya Gruv) 4:04
5. SIDE B: Only the Strong Will Survive (Too $hort) 5:06
6. All Over a Ho (Mz. Kilo) 5:58
7. Guerillas Ain't Gangstas (Da Lench Mob) 4:09
8. You Been Played (Smooth) 4:20
  Disc Time: 35:21

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Lick dem Muthaphuckas (Brand Nubian) 3:20
2. Death Becomes You (Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth) 4:12
3. Unconditional Love (H-i-Five) 5:04
4. SIDE D: 'P' Is Still Free (Boogie Down Productions) 4:57
5. Stop Lookin' at Me (Cutthroats) 3:57
6. Pocket Full of Stones (Port Arthur Remix) (UGK) 6:13
7. Can't Fuck Wit a Nigga (DJ Quik) 3:23
  Disc Time: 31:06
  Total Album Time: 66:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Menace II Society>

Menace II Society
Sony Legacy

Released: May 25, 1993