Soundtrack Information

Mere Brother Ki Dulhan

Mere Brother Ki Dulhan

Yashraj (YRM-CD 90076)

Release Date: September 9, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Mere Brother Ki Dulhan (KK)
2. Dhunki (Neha Basin)
3. Choomantar (Benny Dayal, Aditi Singh Sharma)
4. Isq Risk (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan)
5. Madhubala (Ali Zafar, Shweta Pandit)
6. Do Dhaari Talwar (Shahid Mallya, Shweta Pandit)
7. Choomantar Remix (Benny Dayal, Aditi Singh Sharma)
8. Isq Risky Risky Mix (Sreeramchandra, Neha Basin)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!