Soundtrack Information

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain


Release Date: September 13, 2015

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
1. The Man Who Sold The World
2. V Has Come To
3. You Can Call Me Ishmael
4. A Burning Escape
5. Afghanistan's a Big Place
6. Unforgiving Sands
7. Kept You Waiting Huh?
8. Parasites
9. Allegiance Defined
10. Exfiltrate the Hotzone
11. I am Skull Face
12. Hals's Child Unchained
13. Introduction To Africa
14. Encounter on the Plains
15. A Factory of Death
16. The Code Talker
17. Metallic Archaea
18. OKB Zero
19. Angering Mantis
20. Sahelanthropus Dominion
21. Return
22. Sins of the Father
Disc 2: Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
1. Quiet's Theme
2. Here's to You
3. Not Your Kind Of People
4. Nuclear
5. Ground Zeroes
6. Camp Omega
7. Withered Peace
8. The Girl's Gone
9. Bloodstained Anthem
10. She's Rigged
11. The Fall of Mother Base
12. Drop Off
13. Beautiful Mirage-An Unexpected Visitor
14. On the Trail
15. Steel Embers
16. Infected
17. Battling Armor
18. Shining Lights,Even in Death
19. Fortress
20. Disarmament
21. Swift Judgement
22. Darkness Roars
23. Beautiful Mirage-The Vision Fades
24. Objective Complete
25. African Battlecry
26. Metal Gear Online
27. A Phantom Pain
28. Various Jingles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!