Soundtrack Information



RCA (CR-10020)

Release Date: 1979

Conducted by Bruno Nicolai

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Metello (tema titoli) 2:43
2. Tema sciopero (tema triste) 1:57
3. Pianino nella strada 2:14
4. Metello (tema titoli) 1:48
5. Tema sciopero (Solenne triste) 2:04
6. Metello (tema tiloli) 2:18
7. Tema sciopero 6:56
8. L'arrivo del Re (Marcia militare) 2:35
9. La naja 1:34
10. Metello (Titoli finale) 2:39
  Total Album Time: 26:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!