Soundtrack Information

Metralleta Stein

Metralleta Stein

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Release Date: May 20, 2015

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Chicago 80 (Duilio Radici, Mario Molino) 3:22
2. La Dimostrazione (Daniele Patucchi) 2:20
3. Verso L'Ignoto (Daniele Patucchi) 3:51
4. Santos Club (Duilio Radici, Mario Molino) 1:55
5. Mato Grosso (Duilio Radici, Mario Molino) 2:50
6. Antla (Stelvio Cipriani) 1:40
7. Antla (Stelvio Cipriani) 3:04
8. Telemark (Daniele Patucchi) 4:40
9. Il Giardino Degli Angeli (Stelvio Cipriani) 1:28
10. Il Giardino Degli Angeli (Stelvio Cipriani) 1:56
11. Antla (Stelvio Cipriani) 3:09
12. Tema Di Anna (Stelvio Cipriani) 3:51
13. Ricordi Nel Bosco (Stelvio Cipriani) 1:37
14. Night Mood (Stelvio Cipriani) 1:26
15. Il Mio Sguardo E' Uno Specchio (Carlo Rustichelli) 2:05
  Total Album Time: 39:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!