Soundtrack Information

Mia and the White Lion

Mia and the White Lion

Decca Records

Release Date: December 21, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Moving to South Africa (feat. The Chur préparatoire de La Maîtrise de Paris) 1:09
2. The Legend of the White Lion 1:41
3. A Miracle for Christmas 1:47
4. Mia's Song (feat. Gunnar Ellwanger)

Get this album or track at:

5. The Legend of the White Lion II 1:10
6. Playing with Charlie 2:23
7. Discovering the Wild Life (From "Mia And The White Lion") (feat. Insingizi) 2:29
8. Charlie Misses Mia 2:45
9. The Legend Of The White Lion III 3:17
10. Mia and Charlie (feat. Insingizi) 1:26
11. Searching For Charlie 3:11
12. Mick Is Wounded 2:17
13. We're Gonna Sell Charlie 2:12
14. Lion's Slaughtering (feat. Insingizi) 4:15
15. Runaway I 3:55
16. The Trap 2:49
17. Runaway II 1:18
18. Dirk The Poacher 1:30
19. A Lion In The Mall 1:37
20. Charlie's Freedom 2:27
21. Hunted 4:04
22. The Sanctuary 2:45
23. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Kids United Nouvelle Génération) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 57:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!