Soundtrack Information



Giant Records

Release Date: December 17, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Through Your Hands (Don Henley) 4:17
2. I Don't Care If You Love Me Anymore (The Mavericks) 3:07
3. Chain Of Fools (Aretha Franklin) 2:46
4. Bright Side Of The Road (Van Morrison) 3:47
5. Heaven Is My Home (with Valerie Carter) (Randy Newman) 3:05
6. The Spider And The Fly (feat. James Cotton) (Kenny Wayne Shepherd) 3:49
7. Feels Like Home (Bonnie Raitt) 4:24
8. What A Wonderful World (Willie Nelson) 2:14
9. Love God (And Everyone Else) (Al Green) 4:16
10. Sittin' By The Side Of The Road (Andie MacDowell) 2:17
11. Spirit In The Sky (Norman Greenbaum) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 38:01
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!