Soundtrack Information

Midnight Sun

Midnight Sun

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: March 23, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Burn So Bright (Bella Thorne)
2. Reaching (Bella Thorne)
3. Warsaw (White Sea)
4. What's Real (Waters)
5. Stockholm (Adriel)
6. Sweetest Feeling (Bella Thorne)
7. Walk With Me (Bella Thorne)
8. Where I Stand (Mia Wray)
9. Let The Light In (Bella Thorne)
10. Katie's House (Nathaniel Walcott)
11. Mom's Guitar (Nathaniel Walcott)
12. I'm Old School Too (Nathaniel Walcott)
13. Facts (Nathaniel Walcott)
14. Chili Party (Nathaniel Walcott)
15. Boat Dock Talk (Nathaniel Walcott)
16. Sailing Sounds Perfect (Nathaniel Walcott)
17. Wanna Go Out On A Real Date? (Nathaniel Walcott)
18. I'm Not Swimming (Nathaniel Walcott)
19. Skinny Dip Kiss (Nathaniel Walcott)
20. Sunrise (Nathaniel Walcott)
21. Triggering Event (Nathaniel Walcott)
22. That Would Be Fine (Nathaniel Walcott)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!