Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Copies

MotionSound Records (MSR 1200)

Release Date: February 9, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Masses & Confessional Suite
2. Midnight Again
3. Escape By Van
4. The Whip Poor Will
5. Nancy At The Waterfall
6. SIDE B: Shooting The Escaped Prisoner
7. Nancy Meets Cynthia
8. The Family That Slays Together
9. Cyrus In The Caged Room
10. The Abduction
11. The Black Mass (Re Reversed)
12. Daddy To The Rescue
13. Cynthis Creeps
14. The Final Assault
15. Fire Tone
16. Cyrus Submerges The Preacher's Daughter
17. The Deputies Creep
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Motionsound Records is pleased to present this 2015 revamp of John Russo's Midnight soundtrack which was originally released on the Traq record label back in 1982. This issue has been completely remastered/remixed from the original 1/4" & 1/2" eight track reels, retaining all the original elements but now with brand new additional production performed in 2014 by Quintessence. Three extra background music synthesizer sound effect tracks from the movie which were performed by Paul McCollough are also included, these tracks were not present on the 1982 Traq release.

This issue is pressed on 180g blue transparent vinyl & is housed in a tip on sleeve with brand new artwork by Graham Humphreys. Limited to 500 copies only worldwide.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!