Soundtrack Information

Midsomer Murders

Midsomer Murders

Silva Screen

Release Date: March 30, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Midsomer Murders Folk Theme (Seth Lakeman) 2:14
2. The Ballad of Midsomer County (Lucie Jones) 3:50
3. Pagan Ceremony (Jim Parker) 2:44
4. Blood Red Roses (The Nettlebed Collective) 2:49
5. The Sloe / Bonny Kate (The Nettlebed Collective) 3:32
6. Homecoming (Jim Parker) 2:39
7. Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier (Lucie Jones & The Nettlebed Collective) 2:48
8. The Ballad of Midsomer County (Lucie Jones & Seth Lakeman) 4:39
9. The Lake (Jim Parker) 1:43
10. The Golden Vanity (The Nettlebed Collective) 3:20
11. Echoes (Jim Parker) 1:43
12. Merrily Kissed the Quaker's Wife (The Nettlebed Collective) 2:12
13. The Bold Grenadier (Clarke Peters & The Nettlebed Collective) 2:42
14. Roulette (Jim Parker) 2:03
15. The Ballad of Midsomer County (Seth Lakeman) 6:42
16. Midsomer Murders Theme (Jim Parker) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 48:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!