Soundtrack Information

Midway Tra La Vita e la Morte

Midway Tra La Vita e la Morte

WM Italy

Release Date: January 13, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 1:50
2. It Has Been a Long Time... 1:13
3. Alex & Sara 2:08
4. I've Never Hidden Anything 1:12
5. It Will Has Been a Fox 2:20
6. Something In The Wood 2:07
7. Feeling From The Shadow 1:55
8. Evil Is Within 2:19
9. E.V.P. 1:55
10. Do Not Go 1:16
11. He Is Mine! 2:07
12. We're Safe 2:01
13. Toward The Light 2:12
14. I Will Find You 2:47
  Total Album Time: 27:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!