Soundtrack Information

Mientras Duermes (Sleep Tight)

Mientras Duermes (Sleep Tight)

Quartet Records

Release Date: January 17, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Titulos de Credito 1:21
2. Portero 2:21
3. A Mi Trabajo 1:06
4. Pasando El Rato 0:41
5. El Lado Oscuro 1:14
6. Una Última Tentación 0:55
7. Inactividad 1:13
8. Quehaceres Nocturnos 2 1:56
9. Quehaceres Nocturnes 3 1:33
10. Cucarachas 2:43
11. Manos a la Obra 3:11
12. Falso Culpable 1:30
13. Vamosen Serio 1:08
14. Buscando una Salida 4:11
15. El Fracas 4:26
16. E Scena De Amor 1:13
17. Algo va Mal 1:38
18. La Historia de Marcos 2:55
19. La huida 3:18
20. El Intruso 1:35
21. Espero volver a verte sonreír 2:10
22. El secreto de la felicidad 2:21
23. Créditos finales 2:38
  Total Album Time: 47:17

From the Manufacturer

Intense thriller directed by Jaume Balaguero (Rec, Fragile, Darkness), and starring Luis Tosar and Marta Etura. The score has been composed by the welcome talent Lucas Vidal, a versatile and expressive Spanish Composer of 27 years old, who recently scored the feature films The Raven with John Cusack, and The Cold Light of Day, starring Bruce Willis and Sigourney Weaver.

Vidal creates a intense, exciting, rich melodic and full orchestral score with electronic overdues, recorded in the prestigious Abbey Road studios, under the baton of the composer.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!