Soundtrack Information

Mimesis: Night of the Living Dead

Mimesis: Night of the Living Dead

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande (302 064 214 2 / VSD-4214)

Release Date: March 11, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 5:28
2. The Farm 4:46
3. Opening Titles 1:10
4. Party At Night 2:07
5. Zombie Attack (The Zombie Dance) 2:54
6. Seriously Injured 2:14
7. The Haunted House 3:21
8. Evil Feelings 3:07
9. A Horrible Feast 3:24
10. Revealing The Truth 3:21
11. Caught In The House 2:07
12. The Plan 1:58
13. Night Breakout 6:37
14. There Is Nothing We Can Do 4:01
15. They Are Coming 4:40
16. The Renegade 2:14
17. You Knew It All Along 3:01
18. The Chase 1:23
19. The Devil's Kiss 3:18
20. A Sad Ending 2:42
21. The Movies Made Me Do It! 4:27
  Total Album Time: 68:20

From the Manufacturer

One of the very best horror scores in years, Diego Navarro knows what scares you! Epic writing for orchestra, choir and soprano soloist. Great stuff! This is the kind of film score we ALL wish was more common these days! Masterful writing! Thankfully the incredible maestro from Tenerife comes to our rescue! We are thrilled to offer this special edition of Diego Navarro's stunning and powerful score for Mimesis!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!