Soundtrack Information

Minecraft: Wild Update (EP)

Minecraft: Wild Update (EP)

Microsoft Studios Music

Release Date: April 21, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Firebugs (Lena Raine) 5:12
2. Aerie (Lena Raine) 4:56
3. Labyrinthine (Lena Raine) 5:24
4. Five (Samuel Åberg) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 18:30

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!