Soundtrack Information

Minnesota Clay

Minnesota Clay


Release Date: June 24, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Minnesota Sky
2. Side Winder
3. Sombrero
4. Long Neck
5. Jackie
6. Siddle
7. Sack
8. Sombrero
9. Six Gun
10. Tumble Weed
11. Quick Trigger
12. River Bed
13. Dry Horn
14. Minnesota Sky
15. Pony Tail
16. Side Saddle
17. Silver Dollar
18. Clay
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!