Soundtrack Information

Miss Arizona

Miss Arizona

Saimel Ediciones

Release Date: June 27, 2014

Conducted by Armando Trovajoli

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Accadde a Budapest 5:45
2. Assassinio di un Uomo Onesto 1:59
3. A Little Daisy 2:06
4. Audizione di un Guitto 1:51
5. In una stanza di un Piccolo Hotel 1:39
6. I Feel Like a Bore 2:26
7. Puo Accadere Soltanto in una Favola 3:07
8. Incontrarsi e Dirsi Addio 3:00
9. One Day in May in Budapest 3:05
10. Diamonds 2:49
11. Accusa ad un Delatore 3:30
12. Una Breve Storia d'Amore 2:48
13. Miss Arizona (One Day in May in Budapest) 2:25
14. Tema per un Suicidio 2:00
15. Loneliness 3:01
16. Shadow 3:13
17. Epilogo 4:32
  Total Album Time: 49:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!