Soundtrack Information

Miss You Already

Miss You Already

First Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM065)

Release Date: December 14, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Miss You Already (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts) 2:48
2. The Crazy Ones (Paloma Faith) 4:06
3. What We Leave Behind (Labrinth) 3:12
4. Losing My Religion (R.E.M.) 4:25
5. Leave It Alone (Broken Bells) 5:29
6. I Know What I Am (Band Of Skulls) 3:16
7. SIDE B: Almost Home (Moby with Damien Jurado) 5:59
8. There's a Place (Tyson Ritter) 4:47
9. Almost There (Opus Orange feat. Lauren Hillman) 2:11
10. Hello Halo (Cooper Todd Remix) (David Galafassi, Toni Collette, Nathan Cooper) 2:39
11. When You Dream (Sara Jackson-Holman) 3:18
12. Better Together (Hentai Superstar) 4:04
13. Goodbye (Harry Gregson-Williams) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 49:52

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with 4-page booklet and PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on white & green vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!