Soundtrack Information

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1467)

Release Date: September 19, 2018

Conducted by Matt Dunkley

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 1 star (1 user)

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. A Storm Is Coming 1:12
2. Your Mission* 2:14
3. Should You Choose To Accept... 2:35
4. The Manifesto 1:45
5. Good Evening, Mr Hunt* 4:20
6. Change Of Plan 5:47
7. A Terrible Choice 2:55
8. Fallout* 1:30
9. Stairs And Rooftops* 6:00
10. No Hard Feelings 4:21
11. Free Fall* 4:13
12. The White Widow* 4:43
13. I Am The Storm 2:08
14. The Exchange* 5:27
15. Steps Ahead# 1:02
16. Escape Through Paris# 5:05
  Disc Time: 55:17

Disc 2:
1. We Are Never Free 6:57
2. Kashmir# 4:30
3. Fate Whispers To The Warrior*# 3:54
4. And The Warrior Whispers Back*# 3:57
5. Unfinished Business* 1:50
6. Scalpel And Hammer 5:10
7. The Syndicate 6:00
8. Cutting On One 3:43
9. The Last Resort* 2:55
10. Mission: Accomplished* 1:14
11. BONUS TRACKS: Plutonium Trade 2:54
12. As Ugly As They Come 2:27
13. Framing Ethan 2:02
14. Je Suis De Sole* 1:06
15. Trapped 3:27
16. The Mission is Terminated 2:11
  Disc Time: 54:17
  Total Album Time: 109:34

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*Contains An Interpolation Of "The Mission: Impossible Theme" Composed By Lalo Schifrin
#Contains An Interpolation Of "The Plot" Composed By Lalo Schifrin
*#Contains Interpolations Of "The Mission: Impossible Theme" And "The Plot"

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the original motion picture score to the worldwide blockbuster smash Mission: Impossible - Fallout, starring Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg and Rebecca Ferguson, and directed by Christopher McQuarrie. Acclaimed composer Lorne Balfe unleashes a must-have powerhouse of a music score—the perfect compliment to this latest thrilling installment of the long-running hit franchise. Produced by Lorne Balfe and Steffen Thum, and mastered by Patricia Sullivan, this knockout release serves up 2-CDs worth of astounding action/thriller/adventure film music and contains exclusive bonus tracks that are not available on the digital download version. CD booklet contains brief comments by director Christopher McQuarrie.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!