Soundtrack Information

Mixtape (EP)

Mixtape (EP)

Netflix Music

Release Date: December 3, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Walk Away (Jackson Rathbone) 2:36
2. Crash Right Through It (Live Acoustic) (Jackson Rathbone) 2:12
3. Dancing in the Moonlight (Gemma Brooke Allen, Audrey Hsieh and Olga Petsa) 2:58
4. The Wrong Song (mxmtoon and Dylan Chenfeld) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 11:27
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!