Soundtrack Information

Money Monster

Money Monster

First Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM095)

Release Date: July 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Opening Bell 2:40
2. Bear Market 1:30
3. Initial Claims 1:13
4. Triple Buy 4:46
5. Molly 3:42
6. Human Error 2:00
7. Hostile Takeover 5:13
8. SIDE B: Outside World 5:06
9. Rallying Market 2:24
10. High Frequency Fraud 3:11
11. Market Crash 2:12
12. Closing Bell 1:33
13. Global Players 3:39
  Total Album Time: 39:09

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with PVC protective sleeve and 4 page booklet. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on Money Monster Green vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!