Soundtrack Information

Money Talks

Money Talks


Release Date: August 26, 1997

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Avenues (Refugee Camp Allstars, Ky-Mani, Pras) 4:18
2. My Everything (Faith Evans, Barry White) 4:11
3. No Way Out (Puff Daddy, Black Rob) 3:43
4. A Dream (Mary J. Blige) 5:02
5. Money Talks (Lil' Kim, Andrea Martin) 5:06
6. Penetration (Naughty by Nature, Next) 4:34
7. Tell Me How You Want It (SWV) 4:54
8. Everyday (Devox, Angie Stone) 3:30
9. Keep It Bubblin' (Brand Nubian) 4:43
10. The Teaching (Meshell Ndegeocello) 3:48
11. Feel So Good (Mase) 4:01
12. Things Just Ain't the Same (Deborah Cox) 3:38
13. Back in You Again (Lil' Cease, Rick James) 4:06
14. The Real Thing (Lisa Stansfield) 4:19
15. You're the First, the Last, My Everything (song review) (Barry White) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 64:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!