Soundtrack Information

Money Train

Money Train

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: November 21, 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Train is Coming (Shaggy feat. Ken Booth)
2. Top of the Stairs (Skee-Loo)
3. Do you know (Total)
4. Show you the way to go (Men of Vizion)
5. Hiding Place (Assorted Phlavors feat. Patra)
6. Making Love (112)
7. The Thrill I'm in (Luther Vandross)
8. Still not over you (Trey Lorenz)
9. It's Alright (Terri and Monica)
10. Oh Baby (4.0)
11. Merry go ground (UBU)
12. Hold on I'm coming (The Neville Brothers)
13. Money Train Suite (Mark Mancina)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!