Soundtrack Information

Monster High: Boo York, Boo York

Monster High: Boo York, Boo York


Release Date: September 25, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Love Is Like a Storm Tonight (feat. Catty Noir) 3:15
2. Search Inside (feat. Catty Noir) 3:36
3. Fright Lights, Big City (feat. Ensemble) 2:03
4. Empire (feat. Nefera DeNile & Ramses DeNile) 2:56
5. It Can't Be Over (feat. Cleo DeNile & Deuce Gorgon) 3:22
6. Boo York, Boo York (feat. Pharaoh & Catty Noir) 2:42
7. Steal the Show (feat. Toralei, Luna & Catty Noir) 3:41
8. Shooting Stars (feat. Astranova, Pharaoh, Catty Noir & Ensemble) 3:22
9. We Are Monster High 2:20
10. Monster High Fright Song 2:49
  Total Album Time: 30:06
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!