Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 19, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Theme Song (I'm Far Away) (MØ)

Get this album or track at:

2. Starlight (Alma)

Get this album or track at:

3. Summer Day (Tom Odell)

Get this album or track at:

4. Back to the Cave (Colonel Suns) 3:37
5. Love Me with All Your Heart (Delilah Montagu) 2:39
6. Home Again (First Aid Kit) 4:06
7. There Is Something in the Forest (Emilíana Torrini & The Colorist Orchestra) 3:43
8. Home (Josef Salvat) 3:20
9. All Small Beasts Should Have Bows in Their Tails (Ellinoora) 2:08
10. Free Spirit (Josef Salvat) 3:04
11. Country Air (Soak) 3:27
12. By Your Side (Mellah) 3:09
13. In Blue (Declan McKenna) 4:54
14. Northern Lights (feat. Goss) (MØ) 3:37
15. Ready Now (dodie) 3:01
16. The Author (Roosberg) 3:35
  Total Album Time: 52:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!