Soundtrack Information

More Music from Save the Last Dance

More Music from Save the Last Dance

Hollywood Records

Release Date: June 12, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Da Rockwilder (Method Man & Redman)
2. Let's Get Crunk (Shawty Redd)
3. So Special (World Beaters)
4. Hate The Playaz (Audrey Martells)
5. Dance Floor (Ta-Gana)
6. I Can Tell (Jesse Powell)
7. When It Doesn't Matter (Angela Ammons)
8. Do Things (Sy Smith)
9. Where Ya At (Fat Moon Scoop)
10. Bust Off (Medina Green)
11. You Don't Really Want Some (Blaqout)
12. Bounce (Jr Youing)
13. In For Cream (Blaqout)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!