Soundtrack Information

Mortal Kombat: Annihilation

Mortal Kombat: Annihilation

TVT Records

Release Date: October 28, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From Mortal Kombat (The Immortals) 3:19
2. Fire (Scooter) 3:13
3. Megalomaniac (KMFDM) 4:19
4. Almost Honest (Danny Saber Mix) (Megadeth) 4:01
5. Genius (Pitchshifter) 4:07
6. Engel (Rammstein) 4:24
7. Panik Kontrol (Psykosonik) 3:22
8. Conga Fury (Juno Reactor) 5:40
9. Anomaly (Libra Presents Taylor) 4:02
10. Ready Or Not (Ben Grosse Kombat Mix) (Manbreak) 3:43
11. Back On A Mission (Cirrus) 3:37
12. I Won't Lie Down (Kombat Mix) (Face To Face) 3:22
13. Brutality (Urban Voodoo) 4:28
14. Leave You Far Behind (V.2. Instrumental Mix) (Lunatic Calm) 3:09
15. We Have Explosives (Future Sound Of London) 3:26
16. Two Telephone Calls And An Air Raid (Shaun Imrei) 4:43
17. Death Is The Only Way Out (Joseph Bishara) 3:04
18. X-Squad (George S. Clinton) 2:34
19. Theme From Mortal Kombat Chicken Dust Mix) (Kasz & Beal) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 72:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!