Soundtrack Information

Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

TVT Records

Release Date: August 15, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

Track Listing

1. A Taste Of Things To Come (George S. Clinton)
2. Goodbye (Gravity Kills)
3. Juke-joint Jezebel (KMFDM)
4. Unlearn (Psykosonik)
5. Control (Traci Lords/Juno Reactor)
6. Halcyon + On + On (Orbital)
7. Theme From Mortal Kombat (Utah Saints)
8. The Invisible (GZR)
9. Zero Signal (Fear Factory)
10. Burn (Sister Machine Gun)
11. Bool And Fire (Type O-negative)
12. I Reject (Bile)
13. Twist The Knife (Napalm Death)
14. What U See/We All Bleed Red (Mutha's Day Out)
15. Techno Syndrome 7' Mix (The Immortals)
16. Goro Vs. Art (George S. Clinton)
17. Demon Warriors (George S. Clinton)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!