Soundtrack Information

Moscow On The Hudson

Moscow On The Hudson

RCA (ABL1-5036)

Release Date: 1984

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Freedom 5:53
2. Starting Over Again 3:40
3. Long Day 5:14
4. People Up In Texas 2:24
5. Party Train 3:59
6. Blue Towns 2:03
7. Suenos 3:43
8. La Puerta Esta Abierta 3:35
9. Blues For Yolanda 1:12
10. Blue Towns, New York Montage 2:15
11. Cuba To Miami 0:58
12. Bernard's Chase 0:42
13. New York To Alabama 2:06
14. Blue Towns (Solo Piano) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 40:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!