Soundtrack Information

Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari

Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: January 22, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yaaralli (V. Harikrishna, K.G. Ranjith) 3:38
2. Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari (V. Harikrishna, Tipu) 3:56
3. Upavaasa (V. Harikrishna, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal) 4:06
4. Yenappa (V. Harikrishna, Tipu) 3:30
5. Kaarmoda Saridhu (V. Harikrishna, Rajesh Krishnan) 4:10
6. Annthamma (V. Harikrishna, Yash) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 23:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!