Soundtrack Information

Mr. Pellikodukku

Mr. Pellikodukku

Aditya Music

Release Date: February 2, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Musthabai Vasthunnadi (Ranjith, Shravya, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:24
2. O Meri Siri Siri (Karthik, Rita, S.A.Raj Kumar, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:31
3. Nuvvu Natho Nadiche (Prem, Udit Narayan, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:43
4. Masthu Masthu (Geetha Madhuri, Haricharan, Murali, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:11
5. Matalu Rani (Jagadish, Ranina Reddy, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:53
6. Osini Ne Oni (Shravya, Udit Narayan, Isha Chawla, Sunil) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 26:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!