Soundtrack Information

Mr. Prime Minister

Mr. Prime Minister

Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mr. Prime Minister - English (Dev Anand) 6:24
2. Yeh Samaa (Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:21
3. Main Khoya (Babul Supriyo) 12:27
4. Chuimui Si Zindagi (Sunidhi Chuhan) 4:09
5. Mr. Prime Minister - Hindi (Dev Anand) 8:10
  Total Album Time: 35:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!