Soundtrack Information

Mrs. Brown's Boys D'Movie

Mrs. Brown's Boys D'Movie


Release Date: June 27, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Mrs Brown's Boys D'Movie Theme (Andy O'Callaghan) 3:27
2. The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (City of Prague Philharmonic) 2:51
3. The Air That I Breathe (Albert Hammond) 4:11
4. Chariots of Fire (Mark Ayres) 3:30
5. The Irish Rover (Polomurku) 2:09
6. The Pink Panther (London Music Works) 2:38
7. The Chase (Andy O'Callaghan with RTE Concert Orchestra) 2:15
8. The Adventures of Black Beauty (The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra) 2:37
9. Home (D'Movie Love Theme) (Ryan Sheridan) 4:14
10. You Raise Me Up (Westlife) 4:00
11. The Great Escape (The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra) 2:16
12. A-Team (London Music Works) 1:33
13. The Courtroom Speech (Jennifer O'Carroll, Andy O'Callaghan with RTE Concert Orchestra Brendan O'Carroll) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 38:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!