Soundtrack Information

M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story

M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story


Release Date: August 22, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Besabriyaan (Armaan Malik) 4:15
2. Kaun Tujhe (Palak Muchhal) 4:01
3. Jab Tak (Armaan Malik) 2:54
4. Phir Kabhi (Arijit Singh) 4:47
5. Parwah Nahin (Siddharth Basrur) 4:02
6. Jab Tak (Redux) (Armaan Malik) 3:38
7. Padhoge Likhoge (Ananya Nanda & Adithyan A Prithviraj) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 26:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!