Soundtrack Information

MTV's Hip Hopera: Carmen

MTV's Hip Hopera: Carmen

Columbia Records (CK 85846)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. "The Introduction" - Da BRat
2. "Survivor Remix" - Destiny's Child featuring Da Brat
3. "Boom" - Royce Da 5'9"
4. "What We Gonna Do" - Rah Digga
5. "If Looks Could Kill (You'd Be Dead)" - Beyoncé Knowles, Mos Def, Sam Sarpong
6. "Cards Never Lie" - Beyoncé KNowles, Weyclef Jean, Rah Digga
7. "The Last Great Seduction" - Beyoncé Knowles, Mekhi Phifer
8. "B.L.A.Z.E." - Casey Lee, Rah Digga, Joy Bryant
9. "Black & Blue" - Mos Def, Mekhi Phifer
10. "Stop That!" - Beyoncé Knowles, Mekhi Phifer
11. "Blaze Finale" - Casey Lee
12. "Immortal Beloved (Outro)" - Da Brat
13. "Booylicious (Rockwilder Remix) - Destiny's Child featuring Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!