Soundtrack Information

Muppets Haunted Mansion (EP)

Muppets Haunted Mansion (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 8, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Rest in Peace (Darren Criss) 1:52
2. Life Hereafter (feat. Will Arnett) (The Muppets) 3:37
3. Tie the Knot Tango (Taraji P. Henson & Pepé the King Prawn) 1:43
4. Dancing in the Moonlight (Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 9:56
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!