Soundtrack Information

Murari - The Mad Gentleman

Murari - The Mad Gentleman

Red Ribbon Entertainment

Release Date: February 22, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Raabta (Sonu Nigam) 5:31
2. Tera Deewana (Biswajit Bhattacharjee) 4:21
3. Shabbo (Mamta Sharma) 5:17
4. Udi Udi (Krishna Beura) 3:28
5. Udi Udi (Duet) (Shahid Mallya) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 22:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!