Soundtrack Information

Murder 3

Murder 3

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: February 1, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Teri Jhuki Nazar (Pritam feat. Shafqat Amanat Ali) 4:39
2. Mat Aazma Re (Pritam feat. KK) 4:11
3. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak (Pritam feat. Nikhil Dsouza) 4:49
4. Hum Jee Lenge (Roxen Band feat. Mustafa Zahid) 4:35
5. Teri Jhuki Nazar (Film Version) (Pritam feat. Shafqat Amanat Ali) 4:38
6. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak (Film Version) (Pritam feat. Nikhil Dsouza) 4:48
7. Hum Jee Lenge (Rock Version) (Roxen Band feat. Mustafa Zahid) 4:17
  Total Album Time: 31:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!