Soundtrack Information

Music From and Inspired by Soul - Vinyl Edition

Music From and Inspired by Soul - Vinyl Edition

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Born to Play
2. Born to Play Reprise
3. Bigger Than Us
4. Collard Greens and Cornbread Strut
5. Joe's Lowdown Blues
6. 22's Getaway
7. Apex Wedge
8. Let Your Soul Glow
9. Feel Soul Good
10. Looking at Life
11. Fruit of the Vine
12. The Epic Conversationalist / Born to Play
13. Celestial Spaces in Blue
14. Spiritual Connection
15. The Initial Pursuit
16. It's All Right
17. Space Maker
18. Cristo Redentor
19. Danceland
20. Epistrophy
21. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
22. Blue Rondo a la Turk
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!