Soundtrack Information

My Little Pony: A New Generation

My Little Pony: A New Generation

eOne Music

Release Date: September 24, 2021

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Glowin' Up (Sofia Carson & My Little Pony) 3:11
2. Gonna Be My Day (Vanessa Hudgens) 2:38
3. I'm Lookin' Out For You (Vanessa Hudgens & Kimiko Glenn) 2:04
4. Danger, Danger (Alan Schmuckler) 2:11
5. Fit Right In (Kimiko Glenn, Vanessa Hudgens & James Marsden) 2:50
6. Together (Callie Twisselman) 3:15
7. It's Alright (Johnny Orlando) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 19:22
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!