Soundtrack Information

My Little Pony: The Movie

My Little Pony: The Movie


Release Date: September 22, 2017

Conducted by David Chipps

Performed by
The Nashville Film Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. We Got This Together (Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big Mac) 3:33
2. I'm The Friend You Need (Capper (Taye Diggs)) 2:15
3. Time To Be Awesome (Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle) 2:53
4. One Small Thing (Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity) 2:47
5. Open Up Your Eyes (Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt)) 3:23
6. Rainbow (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'My Little Pony: The Movie') (Sia) 3:17
7. Off To See The World (Lukas Graham) 3:04
8. Thank You For Being A Friend (Rachel Platten) 3:17
9. Can You Feel It (DNCE) 2:54
10. I'll Chase The Sky (Jessie James Decker) 2:52
11. No Better Feelin' (CL) 2:53
12. I'll Be Around (Palmer Reed) 3:49
13. Neighsayer (Lukas Nelson) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 40:16
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!