Soundtrack Information

My Side of the Mountain

My Side of the Mountain

Capitol Records (ST 245)

Release Date: 1969

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. To Live All Alone, And Off The Land 3:48
2. Samuel Gribley's Journal 2:26
3. A Peregrine Falcon 2:43
4. I Vow Never Again To Be Careless With Fire 2:12
5. The Library Lady 3:52
6. Frightful 3:05
7. Bando (Vocal: Theodore Bikel) 4:16
8. I Just Don't Need Anybody 2:30
9. Keep In Touch 3:25
10. My Side Of The Mountain (Vocal: Theodore Bikel) 1:31
11. It Seems Strange 3:16
12. Then Winter Came 1:54
13. It's Just Time To Go Home 4:37
  Total Album Time: 39:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!