Soundtrack Information

National Lampoon's Vacation

National Lampoon's Vacation

Warner Bros. Records (23909-1)

Release Date: 1983

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Holiday Road 2:11
2. Mister Blue 2:24
3. Blitzkrieg Bop 2:13
4. Deep River Blues 4:24
5. Summer Hearts 3:07
6. Little Boy Sweet 3:48
7. The Trip (Theme From Vacation) 2:37
8. He's So Dull 2:31
9. Christie's Song 3:02
10. Dancin' Across The USA 3:09
  Total Album Time: 29:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

National Lampoon's Vacation - 20th Anniversary Edition>

National Lampoon's Vacation - 20th Anniversary Edition
Limited Edition of 20,000 Copies
WEA Music

Released: 2003