Soundtrack Information

Nativity 3: Dude, Where's My Donkey?!

Nativity 3: Dude, Where's My Donkey?!

Mirrorball Films

Release Date: November 14, 2014

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Christmas Shopping (Debbie Isitt, Melanie Marshall, Billie Godfrey & Louise Clare Marshall) 1:45
2. Our Christmas Song (Cast) 3:20
3. Dude, Where's My Donkey (Cast) 0:55
4. Splashmob (Cast) 2:12
5. Christmas Baubles (Melanie Marshall, Louise Clare Marshall & Billie Godfrey) 2:06
6. Oakmoor Stars (Cast) 1:26
7. Santa Cruise (Cast) 2:01
8. Stay Up All Night (To See Santa) (Nicky Ager & Debbie Isitt) 1:24
9. Party in the Sky (Cast) 1:37
10. Wish Upon a Christmas Time (Cast) 2:08
11. Fly to New York (Cast) 2:01
12. The Mistletoe Song (Cast) 1:58
13. Marry Bradley Finch (Cast) 2:09
14. It's Love (The Wedding Song) (Cast) 3:27
15. Empire State Medley (Cast) 1:54
  Total Album Time: 30:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!