Soundtrack Information

Naughty Books

Naughty Books

Release Date: November 10, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Naughty Books (feat. Casey Trela & Bobak Lotfipour)
2. Fifty Shades of Yay
3. Meet Kristen Proby
4. Meet CJ Roberts
5. Meet Kelli Maine
6. Come Away With Me
7. Taken
8. Captive In The Dark
9. Whats Wrong With That
10. Retrograde Yearning
11. Binge Read
12. Writing For Rent
13. At the Bookstore
14. Self Publishing
15. Homelife
16. Husbands
17. Writing Anxiety
18. Real Life
19. Fantasy
20. What Women Want
21. Finale (feat. Bobak Lotfipour)
22. Where Are They Now
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!