Soundtrack Information



Release Date: June 17, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Monday 1:23
2. Behind the Mask (feat. Rebecca Meyer) 1:22
3. Aquarelles 6:10
4. Hey Trouble (feat. Rebecca Meyer) 4:15
5. Rue Daguerre 8:14
6. Wisdom 6:59
7. Edge of Life 4:55
  Total Album Time: 33:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!