Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: February 8, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Jeete Hain Chal (Kavita Seth, Arun Ingle, Mandar Apte, R.N.Iyer, Archana Gore, Mayuri Patwardhan & Pragati Mukund Joshi) 4:08
2. Aankhein Milayenge Darr Se (Neha Bhasin & K. Mohan) 2:56
3. Gehra Ishq (Shekhar Ravjiani) 3:26
4. Aisa Kyun Maa (Sunidhi Chauhan) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 14:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!