Soundtrack Information

Nella stretta morsa del ragno - Vinyl

Nella stretta morsa del ragno - Vinyl

Limited Edition
Dagored Records

Release Date: November 11, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Nella Stretta Morsa Del Ragno
2. Tema D'Amore
3. Ballo Al Castello
4. Suspence N.5
5. Allucinazioni
6. Ballo Al Castello
7. Dolcissimo Sogno
8. SIDE B: Nelle Tenebre
9. Ossessione
10. Incubi
11. Allucinazioni
12. Nelle Tenebre
13. Ballo Al Castello
14. Ossessione
15. Incubi
16. Nella Stretta Morsa Del Ragno
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!